Summer Lovin’

Good Afternoon my blogging beauties!

I decided that I am going to be selfish today and blog about something that I am currently obsessed with. So…I don’t necessarily care if you like it or not. Obviously you’re dying to know what it is and if you haven’t looked further and seen all of the wonderful photos…it’s mint and peach. Yes, mint and peach. Bright, “Summery”, happy, fresh and gorgeous. I searched high and low and found some perfect examples of my favorite color combo! I hope you guys like it as much as I do!

ImageBlushing Belles Blog

Image

A Proper Proposal

Mike Larson Blog

Image

Blushing Belles Blog

ImageBridal Snob

ImageCreature Comforts

ImageImageGlendalough Manor

Image

Green Wedding ShoesImage

Inspired Bride

Image

Martha Stewart

Image

Reason To Breathe

Image

Once Wed

ImageImage

Simply Peachy

Image

Style Me Pretty

Image

The Perfect Palette

Image

The Knotty Bride

Image

The Wedding Chicks

ImageImage

The Wedding Chicks

This entry was published on July 12, 2012 at 1:38 pm and is filed under Planning. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

