The Backless Beauty

With Love From Kat

As I was stalking my own Pinterest, which I often do, I noticed a trend among the wedding dresses I pin. They are all basically backless. Then as I looked at my friends wedding pinboards..I noticed that a lot of them had the same trend. So here is a post about the beautiful backless dresses that seem to be taking us by storm.

Wedding Nuance

Wedding Chicks

Wanelo

Style Me Pretty

Quid-est-veritas-tumblr

Pinterest

Pale Complexions

Left My Heart In ParisFanpop

Flickr

Delphine Manivet

Wedding BeeCape Cod Collegiate

Bohemian Flower Girl

Black Wedding Invitations

Exposay

I’ll leave you with a video that people repinned after repinned today. It’s a wedding video that every girl deserves and one that you can’t help but smile during. Hope you enjoy the happiness as much as I did.

This entry was published on July 19, 2012 at 11:40 am and is filed under Planning. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

