Flavors of the Week

This week I decided not to have a theme. Instead I want to share with you all of the wonderful photos/ideas I came across during the week. I am calling it…”Flavors of the Week.” This may become a new thing every week, so let’s see how it works out.

Weddings By Lilly

Style Me Pretty

Style Caster

Ruffled Blog

Grey Likes Weddings

Curiously Colorful

100 Layer Cake

Style Cast

Bad Ass Bride

As you can see the last picture is from Bad Ass Bride, which got me to thinking…I love when brides flaunt their tattoos in their wedding dresses or ones who just look super cool. So just for fun, I found a couple beautiful brides for you, who are definitely bad ass.

Once Wed

What if Weddings

Its Just Justine

This entry was published on July 26, 2012 at 3:18 pm and is filed under Planning. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

