WeFestin’ Wedding

Get this. I just spent the last 5ish days at a country music festival called WE Fest. As I was laying around thinking about the amazing time I had I realized that country weddings are a crazy trend right now. So, hence the inspiration for this week’s blog.

When I think about country weddings, or country in general, I think about sweet tea, cowboy boots, close friends and family, homemade food, the outdoors and an especially good time. Let these pictures show you what I mean. Enjoy and all of you should go to WE Fest next year…seriously. Media Cache

Wedding PhotographyWedding TrendsRuffled Blog

Our Wedding SucksOnce WedChard Photo

Indy Gettin HitchedGreen Wedding Shoes

Golden Cowgirl

Country Living

These next few photos are from my favorite new blog, 100 Layer Cake. This blog has some awesome inspiration, so after reading ours check it out!

This entry was published on August 6, 2012 at 10:47 am and is filed under Planning. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

