Making It Personal-Pinterest Style

Thursday has come around again! These weeks are going by so fast, I’m not sure how to handle it. We are making this week’s most a little personal, only by sharing with you some of our awesome pins from Pinterest. I know, I know…I talk about my love for the social media network A LOT. But, I know all of you have one or at least get your inspiration from the wonderful website. Today, I took some of my favorite of The Bliss Life’s Pinterest page. My wonderful boss is the one who pins all this awesome stuff, so we should give her some credit for finding it all! I took some of my favorite pins from the “Ideas,” “Accent Ideas,” “Details,” “Wedding Ideas,” and “Ceremonies” pin boards. Obviously, we do not own the rights to any of these pictures nor do we take them. So make sure to check out the awesome websites and photographers who do. : )

These first few are from the “Accent Ideas” board! We love seeing what cool, creative things people like you think up!I chose a few from our “Ceremony” board here. If you have any that you want us to see-feel free to email me! Rachel@theblisslife.com

The rest of these are a mix of the other boards I mentioned. I think the best thing about weddings and planning them is the fact that the possibilities are ENDLESS. You can do almost anything with every aspect of your wedding-how many things in life is that possible with?!

(FYI-that’s strawberry sorbet inside chilled lemons!)

This entry was published on September 6, 2012 at 10:21 am and is filed under Planning. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

